District Level

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Level
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Collector & DM Koraput Shri Abdaal M. Akhtar, IAS Collector & District Magistrate dm-koraput[at]nic[dot]in 06852250700 06852250466 Collectorate Koraput 764020 Odisha
SP Koraput Shri Varun Guntupalli, IPS Superintendent of Police Koraput spkpt[dot]orpol[at]nic[dot]in Superintendent of Police Koraput Odisha 764020
Shri Hemakanta Say, IAS Project Director DRDA ori-dkoraput[at]nic[dot]in 06852250376 DRDA KORAPUT ODISHA PIN: 764020
Sri Hemakanta Say, IAS P.D.DUDA, Koraput DUDA KORAPUT ODISHA PIN: 764020
Sri Rajendra Majhi, OAS(S) Additional District Magistrate Collectorate Koraput PIN 764020
Shri Rameswar Pradhan, OAS(S) Additional District Magistrate adm[dot]kora[at]nic[dot]in 06852251212 Collectorate Koraput 764020
Superintendent of Excise Sri Manoj Kumar Sethi Suptd. of Excise, Koraput 06852251246 EXCISE OFFICE KORAPUT ODISHA PIN: 764020
No Image Sri P.K.Das RTO, Koraput 06852250289 RTO KORAPUT ODISHA PIN: 764020
No Image Sri Karu Soren PA, ITDA, Koraput 06852251345
No Image Sri Gopinath Sarka PA, ITDA, Jeypore 06854231628